Click to Home
HomeContact Us
Email PagePrint Page
Go To Search
Committees and Councils
  • Arizona's Military Affairs Commission (Current member)
  • National Association of Counties' Transportation Steering Committee (Current member)
  • Flagstaff Metropolitan Planning Organization (Served as Chair and Vice-Chair multiples times, Current member)
  • Rural Transportation Advocacy Council (Served as Chair and Vice-Chair, Currently serve as alternate representative)
  • Northern Arizona Council of Governments Regional Council, NACOG (Served as Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer)
  • NACOG Transportation Advisory Committee (Current Member)
  • County Supervisors' Association (President, Past President, 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Vice President, member of the Executive Board from 2003-2008, Current member)
  • Board of Directors for the National Association of Counties
  • Framework Policy Committee for "Building a Quality Arizona"
  • Northern Arizona Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority, NAIPTA (Served as Chair, Currently serve as alternate)
  • Williams and Sedona-Oak Creek Chambers of Commerce (Current member)
  • State Highway 179 Executive Committee
  • Northern Arizona University's Centennial Forest Advisory Committee
  • Coconino Community College Small Business Development Center
  • Rural Communities Fuels Management Partnership
  • Wildland Fire Advisory Committee
  • Oak Creek Task Force
  • Coconino County Board of Health
  • Greater Flagstaff Forest Partnership
  • Cocopai Resource, Conservation and Development Council
  • Coconino County Council on Aging Committee
  • Sedona Road Runner Transit System Planning Advisory
  • Flagstaff Criminal Justice System Coordinating Council, CJCC
  • Flagstaff Alliance Policy Board

Connect With Us Online