Click to Home
HomeContact Us
Email PagePrint Page
Go To Search
Divisions / Department Organization
Organization & Philosophy

The Coconino County Sheriff's Office is composed of four major units:  Administration (Command Staff), Operations (Patrol and Criminal InvestigationsDetention Services, and Administrative / Support Services.

Our units work together in close cooperation and team work.  We recognize that through our own creativity, knowledge and desire to excel, we will create a work environment with clear goals and mutual support.  People excel when given the opportunity for self-development, when recognized for their achievements and contributions, and when empowered to use their talents.  We seek and consider input and involvement from individuals throughout our organization during decision making processes and encourage everyone's involvement as a team toward the accomplishment of our mission of Service to Community.  

View the Sheriff's Office organization structure.

Contact Us
  Coconino County 
   Sheriff's Office
C-118379 Coconino Co Sheriff Deputy Sheriff Badge AA.JPG
Jim Driscoll, Sheriff

Like / Follow
the Sheriff's Office:


Phone Numbers:
Emergencies: 9-1-1
Phone: (928) 774-4523
Phone: (800) 338-7888 
Records: (928) 214-2530

Main Office:
911 E. Sawmill Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Detention Facility:
951 E. Sawmill Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Connect With Us Online