Click to Home
HomeContact Us
Email PagePrint Page
Go To Search
Sanitary Districts
Pinewood Sanitary District
Board Members:

1. Tom Euen
2. Len Friedlund
3. Vacant
4. Frank Cararro
5. Irene Russell
6. Dick Drinen
7. Breck Arnold
Contact Information:

P.O. Box 18758
Munds Park, AZ 86017

Ph: (928) 286-9166
Fx: (928) 286-2465

South Grand Canyon Sanitary
Board Members:

1. Teresa Weigel
2. Peter Shearer
3. Robert Evans
4. Yvonne Trujillo
5. John Vail
Contact Information:

P.O. Box 3066
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023

Ph: (928) 638-0906

There is no guarantee of the accuracy of this information due to the constant resignations and appointments of board members.

Connect With Us Online