Click to Home
HomeContact Us
Email PagePrint Page
Go To Search
Sedona Fire District
Contact Information

Sedona Fire District
2860 Southwest Dr
Sedona, AZ 86336

Ph: (928) 282-6800
Fx: (928) 282-6857

Kris Kazian, Fire Chief
Board Members

1. Ty Montgomery
2. Corrie Cooperman
3. Nathan Hazime
4. Scott Jablow
5. Diane Schoen

There is no guarantee of the accuracy of this information, due to the constant resignations and appointments of board members.

Connect With Us Online