Click to Home
HomeContact Us
Email PagePrint Page
Go To Search
Council Members

Executive Committee

  • Presiding Judge Coconino County Superior Court (Chair)
  • Presiding Judge, Coconino County Juvenile Court
  • County Board of Supervisors representative
  • Presiding Magistrate, City of Flagstaff
  • Coconino County Sheriff
  • Coconino County Attorney
  • Mayor, City of Flagstaff
  • Flagstaff Chief of Police
  • Coconino County Manager
  • Flagstaff City Manager
  • Coconino County Public Defender
  • Court Administrator, Superior Court
  • Director, Juvenile Court Services
  • Chief Probation Officer

Full Council

  • Presiding Judge, Superior Court, Coconino County (Chair)
  • Presiding Judge, Juvenile Court, Coconino County
  • Clerk of Coconino County Superior Court
  • Court Administrator, Superior Court
  • Presiding Judge, Flagstaff Municipal Court
  • Presiding Justice of the Peace, Coconino County
  • Sheriff of Coconino County
  • Coconino County Attorney
  • Coconino County Public Defender
  • Coconino County Manager
  • Chief Probation Officer, Adult Probation
  • Chief Probation Officer, Juvenile Probation
  • Chief of Police, City of Flagstaff
  • Mayor or Representative of the Flagstaff City Council
  • City Manager of Flagstaff
  • Chief Prosecutor, City of Flagstaff
  • Member of the Coconino County Board of Supervisors (chosen by the Board of Supervisors)
  • Representative of Department of Public Safety
  • Two members of the Public at Large (to be selected by the Council)
  • Coconino County Superior Court Judges
  • Coconino County Justices of the Peace
  • Presiding Judge, Page City Court
  • Court Administrator, Coconino County Justice Courts
  • Court Administrator, Flagstaff Municipal Court
  • Coconino County Legal Defender
  • City of Flagstaff Public Defender
  • Drug Court Coordinator
  • Representative of NAU Police Department
  • Director, The Guidance Center
  • Director, Coconino County Public Health Services District
  • Member of the FUSD School Board (chosen by the School Board)
  • Coconino County Jail Detention Commander
  • Representative of Coconino County Victim Witness
  • Representative of NARBHA
  • Representative from Northern Arizona University's Criminal Justice Department

Connect With Us Online