Greenehaven Fire District

Contact Information

P.O. Box 5001
Page, AZ 86040

Ph: (928) 353-4138

John Altheide, Fire Chief

Board Members and Term Expiration

  1. Warren Whisler  (2022)
  2. Gertrude Wood  (2022) 
  3. Alicia Marquez  (2024)
There is no guarantee of the accuracy of this information, due to the constant resignations and appointments of board members.